Events and results

On this page you will find information about upcoming events as well as recent and archived results.

Events

 

Christmas Handicap - Hessle Foreshore

Sun 16 Dec 2018

10:00

3.8 miles

Christmas Club Run and Cake

Fri 21 Dec 2018

09:30

5 to 10 miles

EHH BOXING DAY 10K

Wed 26 Dec 2018

10:00

10km

Club Christmas Meal

Thu 27 Dec 2018

19:30

0 miles

 

11
Nov

EYCCL Race 2 Drewton 2018
Sun 11 Nov 2018

30
Sep

EYCCL Race 1 2018 Bishop Wilton
Sun 30 Sep 2018

04
Feb

EYCCL Race 5 Welton 2017-18
Sun 04 Feb 2018

07
Jan

EYCCL Race 4 Sledmere House 2017-18
Sun 07 Jan 2018

10
Dec

EYCCL Race 3 Langdale 2017-18
Sun 10 Dec 2017

12
Nov

EYCCL Race 2 Drewton 2017-18
Sun 12 Nov 2017

08
Oct

EYCCL R1 Bishop Wilton 2017
Sun 08 Oct 2017

12
Mar

EYCCL 2016-17 - Race 6 Sewerby
Sun 12 Mar 2017

05
Feb

EYCCL 2016-17 - Race 5 Welton
Sun 05 Feb 2017

08
Jan

EYCCL 2016-17 - Race 4 Sledmere House
Sun 08 Jan 2017

11
Dec

EYCCL 2016-17 - Race 3 Langdale End
Sun 11 Dec 2016

13
Nov

EYCCL 2016-17 - Race 2 Drewton
Sun 13 Nov 2016

02
Oct

EYCCL 2016-17 - Race 1 Bishop Wiltern
Sun 02 Oct 2016