Events and results

On this page you will find information about upcoming events as well as recent and archived results.

Events

 

Christmas Handicap - Hessle Foreshore

Sun 16 Dec 2018

10:00

3.8 miles

Christmas Club Run and Cake

Fri 21 Dec 2018

09:30

5 to 10 miles

EHH BOXING DAY 10K

Wed 26 Dec 2018

10:00

10km

Club Christmas Meal

Thu 27 Dec 2018

19:30

0 miles

 

06
Nov

Winter League Race 2 2018-19
Tue 06 Nov 2018

02
Oct

Winter League Race 1 2018
Tue 02 Oct 2018

06
Mar

Winter League 2017-18 Race 6 6-3-2018
Tue 06 Mar 2018

06
Feb

Winter League Race 5 2018
Tue 06 Feb 2018

02
Jan

Winter League Race 4 2018
Tue 02 Jan 2018

05
Dec

Winter League 2017-18 Race 3
Tue 05 Dec 2017

14
Nov

Winter League 2017-18 Race 2
Tue 14 Nov 2017

10
Oct

Winter League 2017-18 Race 1
Tue 10 Oct 2017

07
Mar

Winter League race 6 2016-17
Tue 07 Mar 2017

07
Feb

Winter League 2016-17 Race 5
Tue 07 Feb 2017

03
Jan

Winter League 2016-2017 Race 4
Tue 03 Jan 2017

06
Dec

Winter League 2016-2017 Race 3
Tue 06 Dec 2016

01
Nov

Winter League 2016-2017 Race 2
Tue 01 Nov 2016

11
Oct

Winter League 2016-2017 Race 1
Tue 11 Oct 2016