Events and results

On this page you will find information about upcoming events as well as recent and archived results.

Events

 

Champagne League Elloughton Dale Road

Tue 23 Apr 2019

19:00

3.7 miles

EHH Summer League Race 2 Sproatley

Tue 30 Apr 2019

19:15

6 miles

Champagne League Brantingham Chase

Tue 07 May 2019

19:00

3.6 miles

EHH Summer League Race 3 East Park

Tue 14 May 2019

19:15

4 miles

 

26
Sep

CoH Track 1mile
Wed 26 Sep 2018

19
Sep

CoH Track Champs 3000m 19-9-2018
Wed 19 Sep 2018

12
Sep

CoH Track Champs 5000m 12-9-2018
Wed 12 Sep 2018

11
Oct

CoH AC track Champs 2017 1 mile
Wed 11 Oct 2017

27
Sep

CoH AC Club Track Champs 2017 3k
Wed 27 Sep 2017

20
Sep

CoHAC Track Champs 5000m
Wed 20 Sep 2017