Events and results

On this page you will find information about upcoming events as well as recent and archived results.

Events

 

Withernsea 5mile and 3k

Sun 05 Jul 2020

10:45

5mile and 3k

Walkington 10k

Fri 10 Jul 2020

19:30

10k

Scunthorpe 10K

Wed 15 Jul 2020

19:00

10km

Grimsby 10k

Sun 19 Jul 2020

10:00am

10k

 

26
Sep

CoH Track 1mile
Wed 26 Sep 2018

19
Sep

CoH Track Champs 3000m 19-9-2018
Wed 19 Sep 2018

12
Sep

CoH Track Champs 5000m 12-9-2018
Wed 12 Sep 2018

11
Oct

CoH AC track Champs 2017 1 mile
Wed 11 Oct 2017

27
Sep

CoH AC Club Track Champs 2017 3k
Wed 27 Sep 2017

20
Sep

CoHAC Track Champs 5000m
Wed 20 Sep 2017