Events and results

On this page you will find information about upcoming events as well as recent and archived results.

Events

 

EHH Winter League Race 1

Sat 19 Oct 2019

13:30

5.7 miles

Dave MacDonald Haltemprice 10K

Sun 27 Oct 2019

09:00

10k

Deepdale Dash 10k

Sun 03 Nov 2019

10:30

10km

EYCCL Race 2 - Drewton Woods

Sun 10 Nov 2019

10:00

6 miles

 

26
Sep

CoH Track 1mile
Wed 26 Sep 2018

19
Sep

CoH Track Champs 3000m 19-9-2018
Wed 19 Sep 2018

12
Sep

CoH Track Champs 5000m 12-9-2018
Wed 12 Sep 2018

11
Oct

CoH AC track Champs 2017 1 mile
Wed 11 Oct 2017

27
Sep

CoH AC Club Track Champs 2017 3k
Wed 27 Sep 2017

20
Sep

CoHAC Track Champs 5000m
Wed 20 Sep 2017