Events and results

On this page you will find information about upcoming events as well as recent and archived results.

Events

 

Champagne League Kiplingcoats

Tue 18 Jun 2019

19:00

5.1 miles

EHH Summer League Race 6 Coniston

Tue 25 Jun 2019

19:15

10km

Humber Bridge Half Marathon

Sun 30 Jun 2019

09;00

13.1 miles

Champagne League Raywell (Nut Wood)

Tue 02 Jul 2019

18:30 (EARLIER START)

8.4 miles

 

26
Sep

CoH Track 1mile
Wed 26 Sep 2018

19
Sep

CoH Track Champs 3000m 19-9-2018
Wed 19 Sep 2018

12
Sep

CoH Track Champs 5000m 12-9-2018
Wed 12 Sep 2018

11
Oct

CoH AC track Champs 2017 1 mile
Wed 11 Oct 2017

27
Sep

CoH AC Club Track Champs 2017 3k
Wed 27 Sep 2017

20
Sep

CoHAC Track Champs 5000m
Wed 20 Sep 2017