Events and results

On this page you will find information about upcoming events as well as recent and archived results.

Events

 

EYCCL RACE 6 - Sewerby

Sun 01 Mar 2020

10:00

5.4 miles

WINTER LEAGUE - RACE 6

Tue 03 Mar 2020

19:00

2.9 miles

East Hull Harriers 20 Mile

Sun 22 Mar 2020

10:00

20 miles

EHH Winter League Race 6

Fri 10 Apr 2020

10:00

7 miles

 

26
Sep

CoH Track 1mile
Wed 26 Sep 2018

19
Sep

CoH Track Champs 3000m 19-9-2018
Wed 19 Sep 2018

12
Sep

CoH Track Champs 5000m 12-9-2018
Wed 12 Sep 2018

11
Oct

CoH AC track Champs 2017 1 mile
Wed 11 Oct 2017

27
Sep

CoH AC Club Track Champs 2017 3k
Wed 27 Sep 2017

20
Sep

CoHAC Track Champs 5000m
Wed 20 Sep 2017