Events and results

On this page you will find information about upcoming events as well as recent and archived results.

Events

 

Christmas Handicap - Hessle Foreshore

Sun 16 Dec 2018

10:00

3.8 miles

Christmas Club Run and Cake

Fri 21 Dec 2018

09:30

5 to 10 miles

EHH BOXING DAY 10K

Wed 26 Dec 2018

10:00

10km

Club Christmas Meal

Thu 27 Dec 2018

19:30

0 miles

 

26
Sep

CoH Track 1mile
Wed 26 Sep 2018

19
Sep

CoH Track Champs 3000m 19-9-2018
Wed 19 Sep 2018

12
Sep

CoH Track Champs 5000m 12-9-2018
Wed 12 Sep 2018

11
Oct

CoH AC track Champs 2017 1 mile
Wed 11 Oct 2017

27
Sep

CoH AC Club Track Champs 2017 3k
Wed 27 Sep 2017

20
Sep

CoHAC Track Champs 5000m
Wed 20 Sep 2017