Your Committee


Who are we?


Committee Members are:

Chairperson - T/A Steve Holmes

Treasurer - Denise Thompson

(Awaiting Photo!)

Secretary - Lucy Khan

Membership - Helen Duncan

Men's Captain - Andy Guymer

Men's Vice Captain - John Smith

Women's Captain - Carla Stansfield

Women's Vice Captain - Naomi Bright / Helen Penn


Vets Captain -Paul Cartwright

Development Officer (Training) - Derek Ricketts

Website Editor - Paul Davis

Committee Club Member (Non officer roles) - Ellen Messingham / Phil Lambert / Karren Scott


Want to become a committee member but think you've missed your chance, NO YOU HAVEN'T! Just because the AGM has been and gone you can still approach any of the committee members and express your interest. Your involvement at an early stage would make it an easier transition into the role, by taking small steps and gaining all the knowledge of the pressent member. So don't delay get involved today.